Classification standards for new energy boilers
* : * : admin * : 2014-07-15 * : 121
The new energy boiler is a kind of energy conversion equipment. The energy input to the boiler has the chemical energy and electric energy in the fuel, and the boiler outputs steam, high temperature water or organic heat carrier with certain thermal energy. The original meaning of the pot refers to the water container that is heated on the fire. The furnace is the place where the fuel is burned, and the boiler consists of two parts, the pot and the furnace. Hot water or steam boiler of can directly provide the required heat energy for industrial production and people's life, also can be converted into mechanical energy by steam power device, or by a generator converts mechanical energy to electrical energy. The boilers that provide hot water are called hot water boilers, which are mainly used for life, and there are also a few applications in industrial production. Boilers that produce steam are called steam boilers, often referred to as boilers, and are used in power stations, ships, locomotives and industrial and mining enterprises.

The classification method of new energy boiler is many, can be divided according to the purpose of boiler, also can press boiler structure, fuel type cent, still can press water circulation form, pressure classification.

1. Classification by boiler use.

The boiler can be used as a thermal power boiler and a heating boiler. Power boilers include power station boilers, ship boilers and locomotive boilers, which are used for power generation, ship power and locomotive power. The heating boilers include steam boilers, hot water boilers, heat pipe boilers, hot blast furnaces and hot body heating furnaces. Hot air and heat carrier, etc.

2. Classification according to boiler body structure.

According to the boiler structure, mainly divided into fire tube boiler and water tube boiler. Fire tube boilers include vertical boilers and horizontal boilers, and water tube boilers include horizontal and vertical water tube boilers.

3. Classification of fuel by boiler.

According to the classification of boiler fuel types, the upgrading technology of coal-fired boilers, oil-fired boilers and gas-fired boilers and coal-fired boilers, the substitute products of oil and gas furnaces, coal boiler, gas double-boiler, etc. Coal-fired boilers can be divided into laminated boilers, chamber boilers and boiling boilers. The latest fuel is an alcohol-based fuel boiler, which will greatly reduce the pollution of the air environment by coal-fired boilers.

4. Classification according to boiler capacity.

What is called a small boiler with a evaporation capacity of less than 20t/h is known as a large boiler, and the amount of evaporation in between is called a medium-sized boiler.

5. Classification by boiler pressure.

The boiler under 2.5mpa is called a low pressure boiler, and above 6.0mpa is called a high pressure boiler, and the pressure between the two is called medium-pressure boiler. In addition, there are ultra-high pressure boilers, subcritical boilers and supercritical boilers.

6. Classification according to boiler water circulation.

The boiler water circulation can be divided into natural circulation boiler and forced circulation boiler (including direct current boiler).

7. Classification by device.

It can be divided into fast boiler, assembly boiler and bulk boiler. In addition, there are also wall hanging boilers, vacuum boilers and modular boilers.